Beiträge von Fay

Schon gewusst…?

Yggdrasil, altnordisch Yggdrasill, auch: Weltesche, ist in der nordischen Mythologie der Name einer Esche, die als Weltenbaum den gesamten Kosmos verkörpert. Andere Namen dieses Baums waren wohl Mimameid oder Lärad.

I still have trouble with it. Still has a lot to learn but your description sounds very inspiring. It's all very complex and you have to acquire a lot of knowledge to be able to deal with it

OH glad I could help but I'm also not very good with it and haven't even practiced it in years for many reasons. But it's there and I can feel how incredibly heavy and strong they are and I can understand your heard time with it

It's heavy. :)

I guess from the outside world I'm a scientist and a doctor. Also very sceptical and try to stay away from the general beliefs and practices of spirituality and snake oil salesmen. I hate general religion and am quite a rebel.

I'm also Pagan. :D

how did you make this connection if I may ask?

anism and witchcraft I met a lot of options like tarot cards and others but runes just stuck out to me. And the ones I met were the old ones. I tried understanding and working with the new Futhark but it just didn't feel the same. Almost cold, empty, young, fresh. The old Futhark for me felt as a life force that guided me through many rough times. Going through one right now too so I'm thinking I'll connect with them for guidance once again.

Katzenvideos!

Greetings!

My name is Fay and I'm not sure where I should present myself but here goes. First of all I'd like to apologize but I'm an English speaker.